Sales Department


Sales Manager

Natale Martinelli – nmartinelli@pipex.it



Power & Energy



Name:E-mail:
Francesca Boganifbogani@pipex.it
Rosalba Crocircroci@pipex.it
Andrea Faraciafaraci@pipex.it
Roberta Manfredinirmanfredini@pipex.it
Luca Oreficilorefici@pipex.it
Elisabetta Previtalibprevitali@pipex.it

Oil & Gas

Name:E-mail:
Francesca Boganifbogani@pipex.it
Rosalba Crocircroci@pipex.it
Andrea Faraciafaraci@pipex.it
Elisabetta Previtalibprevitali@pipex.it
 
 


Mechanical engineering

Name:E-mail:
Roberta Colomborcolombo@pipex.it
Andrea Faraciafaraci@pipex.it
Chiara Saccocsacco@pipex.it
Roberta Manfredinirmanfredini@pipex.it
Elisabetta Previtalibprevitali@pipex.it


Construction & Building

Name:E-mail:
Roberta Colomborcolombo@pipex.it
Rosalba Crocircroci@pipex.it
Andrea Faraciafaraci@pipex.it
Chiara Saccocsacco@pipex.it
Roberta Manfredinirmanfredini@pipex.it
Elisabetta Previtalibprevitali@pipex.it


Automotive

Name:E-mail:
Andrea Faraciafaraci@pipex.it
 
 
 
 

Mini - Photo Gallery


Visit our PHOTO GALLERY for more pictures.

oceľové bloky - polotovar pre bezšvíkové rúryOdlievanie oceľových blokovRezanie oceľových blokov


Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Share Capital: € 258.000,00 fully paid up Milan Companies Register Tax code & VAT registration n° IT11027910154
Societá soggetta a direzione e coordinamento di Zeleziarne Podbrezova a.s. (Repubblica Slovacca)
Copyright © PIPEX Italia S.p.A. 2018, all rights reserved | Webdesign & hosting by ŽP Informatika s.r.o.