Accounting Department


Financial Director

Gianluca Montecchi – gmontecchi@pipex.it



Name:E-mail:
Valentina Bertinivbertini@pipex.it
Lara Lo Casciollocascio@pipex.it
Silvia Lorenzini
Paolo Marcolungo
Morena Morbatti
slorenzini@pipex.it
pmarcolungo@pipex.it
mmorbatti@pipex.it

Mini - Photo Gallery


Visit our PHOTO GALLERY for more pictures.

Pipex - Line PipesPipex - machinesPipex - square hollow sections 2


Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Share Capital: € 258.000,00 fully paid up Milan Companies Register Tax code & VAT registration n° IT11027910154
Societá soggetta a direzione e coordinamento di Zeleziarne Podbrezova a.s. (Repubblica Slovacca)
Copyright © PIPEX Italia S.p.A. 2018, all rights reserved | Webdesign & hosting by ŽP Informatika s.r.o.